Quebec’s craft
cannabis maker

About Us

For decades, cannabis has been part of the lives of many. In 2018, we witnessed the legalization of this plant and in April 2020 we officially embarked on this adventure.

Becoming one of the first licensed producers in Quebec is a source of great pride for us since Laurentian Organic Inc was born from the desire to share Quebec cannabis know-how. Our team of experts had the ambition to create unique products that stood out. 

We do this by adopting innovative cultivation methods and setting the highest quality standards in the industry.

Eric Brosseau

CEO & President

ebrosseau@laurentianorganic.com

Nathalie Chrétien

Quality Assurance Director

nchretien@laurentianorganic.com

Mathieu Lahaie

Master Grower / VP Operation

mlahaie@laurentianorganic.com

Julie Tremblay

Administrative Director

jtremblay@laurentianorganic.com

Jessica Guérin

Chief of Security

jguerin@laurentianorganic.com

Eric Verdier

Chairman of the Board

everdier@laurentianorganic.com

Carole Lamer

Control and accounting

clamer@laurentianorganic.com

Caroline Soucy

Quality Assurance

csoucy@laurentianorganic.com

Alla Malyezyk

Public Relations

amalyezyk@laurentianorganic.com

Eric Brosseau

CEO & President

ebrosseau@laurentianorganic.com

Nathalie Chrétien

Quality Assurance Director

nchretien@laurentianorganic.com

Mathieu Lahaie

Master Grower / VP Operation

mlahaie@laurentianorganic.com

Julie Tremblay

Administrative Director

jtremblay@laurentianorganic.com

Jessica Guérin

Chief of Security

jguerin@laurentianorganic.com

Eric Verdier

Chairman of the Board

everdier@laurentianorganic.com

Carole Lamer

Control and accounting

clamer@laurentianorganic.com

Caroline Soucy

Quality Assurance

csoucy@laurentianorganic.com

Alla Malyezyk

Public Relations

amalyezyk@laurentianorganic.com